school
calendar

ecce calendar 2020/2021
the lodge montessori

These are important dates throughout the school year to help parents plan ahead.

The calendar is subject to change in the case of unforeseen circumstances.

In such events we will inform parents in advance.

CLICK ANY MONTH TO SHOW DATES

2021 January to June

4th Jan 2021 Wednesday
School Re-Opens

18th Feb 2021 Thursday 
School Closed

19th February 2021 Friday
School Closed

17th Mar 2021 Wednesday
School closed St. Patricks Day

29th Mar 2021 Wednesday
School closed Easter Holidays
School re-opens 12th April 2020 Monday

12th Apr 2021 – Monday
School re-opens after Easter Break

3rd May 2021 Monday
School Closed – Bank Holiday

7th Jun 2021 Monday
School Closed – Bank Holiday

8th Jun 2021 Tuesday
School Closed

24th Jun 2021 Thursday
Last day of School Year 2020/2021

2020 July to December

School closed for summer holidays

31st Aug 2020 Monday
School Re-opens

No school closed dates in September

26th Oct 2020 Monday
School Closed Bank Holiday

27th Oct 2020 Tuesday to 30/10/2020 Friday
School closed for Halloween break

2nd Nov 2020 Monday
School re-opens After Halloween Break

18th Dec 2020 Friday
Last day of School before Christmas Break.
School Re-Opens Monday 4th January 2021

book a visit
to our preschool

If you are interested in your child attending our Montessori,
then complete the school visit booking form below.

If you are interested in your child attending our Montessori, then complete the school visit booking form below.

book a visit

Visit-the-Lodge-Montessori-Preschool-Knocklyon--

Interested in Enroling? You and your child/children are invited to book a visit to our school.

Come and see for yourself all the amazing facilities and activities we have to offer.

Please complete the booking form. Once we receive your form submission we will contact you regarding availability of the requested date and time.

A copy of your form submission will be sent to your email address. Details submitted here will not add you to any marketing mailing list or sms service.

We look forward to meeting you.

FIONNUALA KENNEDY
School Manager

VISIT BOOKiNG FORM